Torrie (Victoria) A

Hi families! My name is Torrie, I'm a 20 year old female currently attending university and...

Nanny in Sudbury

Hi families! My name is Torrie, I\'m a 20 year old female currently attending university and working towards my Bachelor of Science degree in Zoology. I\'m a positive, fun, and energetic individual that has no problem bonding with children of any age. I feel that any person spending time in your home should strive to build a close level of trust and care for your children. All the children I have cared for in the past have become extremely close to my heart, and I love each and every one of them as if they were my own. I have experience with children of any ages, from newborn to young teens. I do not have my own vehicle, but I do have a class G driver\'s license. I am trained in WHIMIS, First Aid, and CPR, and have a clean criminal record. I am seeking full or part-time employment for the summer, but there is the possibility of continuing part-time work after the summer if the hours happen to work with my school schedule. Live-out is a must for me, as I have my own apartment. If I sound like someone you\'d like to care for your child or children, please contact me and feel free to ask any questions you might have. I hope we can find an arrangement that works for the both of us, and I look forward to becoming a part of your family! Full-time, live-out nanny for 2 consecutive summers. 2 children ages 6 and 8, and often 2 additional children of similar ages. Duties included driving children to and from activities and appointments, house-cleaning, entertaining children, food preparation, washing dishes, putting children to bed, waking children up, planning activities/outings, and more. Work continued through remainder of the year as occasional, part-time. Children still contact me to this day to tell me they miss me and love me, and I still pay them a visit every now and then just to say hi. Occasional work for a family with one toddler and one newborn/infant. Duties included putting kids down for naps, bottle preparation, changing diapers, setting up educational activities, entertaining, food preparation, putting children to bed, waking children up. Family experience with 2 younger cousins since both were newborns. Occasional childcare and general assistance even when parents were present. Duties include keeping little ones busy and happy, putting down for naps, putting to bed, feeding, bottle preparation, diaper changes, etc. Much more experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-521-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Torrie (Victoria) A’s Other Listings