Taylor M

Hi families! My name is Taylor

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Hi families! My name is Taylor. I am living in Fort McMurray. Child care is something I have always been interested in. Soon I want to go to school and get my Early Childhood Education certificate. I have many years of experience with child care, from the time I was 14. I have sisters who are 4 and 6, and I have been helping out with them since day one. I was even there for the births! I love children, my dream in life is to just be a mom :) I have two sisters who are 4 and 6, I am 21. I have been helping my mom with them since day one!! That is where I've gotten most of my experience. I love to play with kids, I cook healthy meals, diapers don't bother me! Trips to the park, or just going outside at their home to play. The most children I have watched at one time was 4, all brothers and sisters. Ages ranging from 7 months to 7 years old. I babysat for that family for about 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-801-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider