Paige L

Hi families! My name is Paige and I am a 19 year old university student! I go to Trent University...

Nanny in Stouffville

Hi families! My name is Paige and I am a 19 year old university student! I go to Trent University in Peterborough and I am studying Business and History as a double major. I absolutely adore kids! My niece and 2 nephews give me the most happiness and love in my life! I have mostly babysat for a family friend who has four children. They have two girls and two boys that are now between 5 and 11. I will usually babysit for them in the evenings until anywhere from midnight to 3am. I will usually just get them drinks and snacks when they want them, help them with homework, play with them, take them outside, and watch movies with them. I also have 2 nephews and a niece. My oldest nephew is 4 and I always play with him and other such activities to keep him entertained. My niece is a year old. She lives farther away from me so I don\'t see her as often but when I do I have put her to bed, helped her calm down if she was having a tantrum, and fed her. I also play with her but she is still young so not as much. My second nephew is about 7 weeks old so I haven\'t spent too much time with him just yet, but I have held him and calmed him down to put him to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-339-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider