Naruechon S

Hi Families, My name is Naruechon


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families, My name is Naruechon. I\\\'m from Thailand and you can call me Gig. I\\\'m very responsible, honest, caring and loving children. I\\\'m totally flexible. I\\\'m very kind, polite, energetic and respect people. I also had experience babysitted 3 girls for my host family kids when i was a student in Australia. And now i\\\'m an aupair in America and i\\\'m looking forward to be a caregiver in Cannada. I\\\'m very easy going person, and i adjust myself easily to be with new people and places since i have been living in couple of countries. I love to learn new culture and get to know new place and new people. I love cooking and i would love to cook Thai dishes for your family sometimes. I\\\'m ok with the family with pets. Please feel free to contact me if you have any question. I\\\'m looking forward to hearing from you soon, Best regard, Gig. I had experience taking care of babies, toddler and pre school student age at baby center in Thailand. My responsibilities was preparing bottles, giving bath, changing diapers, doing laundry, making bed, preparing meals. And i\\\'m currently working as a babysitter in Chicago for 8 months. I\\\'m now watching the 6 years old twins and the 4 years old girls. My duties are making their bed every morning, help them with breakfast, packing lunch for school, drive them to school in the morning, picking them up after school, preparing dinner, helping with bath and bed routine, taking them to parks, library and etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile