Kali R

Professional, reliable and experience nanny! St Thomas/London & close surrounding areas

Want To Connect With Kali?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Saint Thomas

Hi families! My name is Kali. I am a kind, professional, well kept 24yo female. I am looking for part time work, looking for under 25 hours per week. I have plenty of experience, ages newborn up to age 12. Multiples, twins, and special needs. One trait I believe is important, is patience. Previous employers were always astonished with my patience level. I know how to be firm, but loving and kind. Pointing the child(ren) in the right direction. I like to have the same views of parenting with the family I work for. It makes it a better relasionship for everyone. I am first aid & CPR certified. Also have my own personal vehicle for reliable transportation and am a non-smoker. I would prefer to work in the white oaks, wonderland/westmount, east London areas. I will still consider north London for the right family. I reside in a tiny town called Fingal. I'm about 15 minutes to London and 10 from St. Thomas so either city is fine and whatever is in between. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more and speak further. I love to chat! Thank you for your consideration in advance. Talk soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-207-...
Postal Code N5R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider