Junife D

Hi Families, My Name Is Junife I Am 30 Years Of Age

Want To Connect With Junife?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi families, my name is junife i am 30 years of age. i am currently working in richmond hill and taking care of 4 kids and i will end my job here on the 15th of august. i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been working with kids for 4 years now and so i have more experince in dealing with kids and i love it. i would love to be a part of your family and taking care of your kids and treat them like my little brothers and sisters and if that happened that you choose me, i promise that i will do my best i can to meet your needs and standardS and to perform my duties with love and passion. thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon. GOD BLESS!! i am currently working in my 2nd employer as a live-in caregiver. the first job i had was in new market and i was taking care of 3 kids ages, 12,9 and 5. now, i am taking care of 4 kids ages 12,11,8 and 5. aside from looking after them i'm also doing a household chores. cleaning the house, taking care of 1 cute cat named oreo, making their meals, preparing their snacks and lunches for school and bringing them to the bus stop every morning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-833-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider