Jenneth G

Hi families! My employers are going for a vacation from AUGUST 1-31, 2015

Nanny in Calgary

Hi families! My employers are going for a vacation from AUGUST 1-31, 2015. Thus, I am seeking for a 1 month temporary employment. It might be baby sitting, live-out nanny or a housekeeping job. I am holding an open work permit, currently working as a live in nanny looking after 2 girls ages 4 and 9. I also had an experience taking care of a new born baby when I was in Taiwan. I strongly believe that our kids is the top priority. I also have 2 kids of my own, still in the Philippines. I love kids and enjoy every moment with them playing, doing crafts, staying in the playground and talking with them. Given a chance, rest assure that your kids are safe with me. If you think I can fit in what you are looking for, just send me an email please. Thank you so much. Jenneth Gacuya Supervise and care for two girls ages 6 and 2 when I started. Assist with the girls bathing and grooming. Prepares nutritious foods for the kids and feeding. In charge in organizing activities such as games and outings for children and giving instructions in personal hygiene and social development. Occasional shopping for food and household supplies, performs light housekeeping, laundry and cooking. Assume full responsibility for the household in absence of parents, and attend to emotional well being of children. Supervise and care for a 2 year old boy and 1 month old baby girl when I started. In charge with the babys meal and milk preparation, bathing, changing clothes and diaper, potty training, sterilizing and preparing feeding bottles, care for feeding equipment, planning and supervising rest, bed, nap and playtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider