Lannie M

Hi Families! I'm Lannie 25 years of age I am currently looking for a fulltime/Parttime job i...

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Families!!!! I'm Lannie 29 years of age I am currently looking for a fulltime/Parttime job During summer to early fall around October. Looking for newborn,infant,toddler care. And also had an experience on taking care of twins or new born during nighttime overnight. For the referre ce i can give you all the people thati've work with. Also can work on school age children. Thank you and have a Good day! Employed 4 year on my first family, had only took care for one children he was 8yrs old when i took care of him basically he is active playing outside he loves it so i played with him soccer,ball hockey,basketball and sometimes biking and at winter ice hockey in the public rink wich i go with him to watch him i prepare food for him and lunch for school in the house i do light house keeping when the kid is at school and cook sometimes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-648-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider