This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Helen P

Hi families, I'm looking for full time job in calgary or edmonton starting October 2015... — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hi families, I\'m looking for full time senior care or nanny job. I have my own kids and took care of them from birth to six years. I have also 5 years child care experience and 2 and a half year elderly care experience. To describe myself briefly, I am patient,hardworking,trustworthy,loving and caring. If interested please email me at or text me at 403-397-.... Looking forward to hearing from you,thanks. I have my own kids so I cared for them from birth to six years before I left them in Philippines and worked in Taiwan to care for children ages 6 to 13 and elderly couple ages 76 and 86 for almost 3 years. My duties includes preparing snacks and meals, bath the children,help them with homework,bring and fetch them to/from school, play with them,accompany them for check up,administer vitamins and medicines,launder clothes. At present, I'm taking care of autistic boy age 14. My duties includes preparing meals/ snacks,prepare the child for school,help the child do his homework,administer vitamins and medicine, accompany the child to his activities,supervise the child maintain personal hygiene ,accompany for a walk and launder clothes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-397-...
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider