Katie

HI families! I'm Katie

Nanny in Toronto

HI families! I\'m Katie. I\'ve been around children my entire life, including my own nieces and nephews. I\'m a huge advocate for animals and have two Jack Russell Terriers that make me laugh and bring me comfort. I love to be out-doors and being active and creative. I also believe in healthy eating habits and love to cook, especially vegetarian dishes! I like to be silly and have fun, but am also very warm hearted and nurturing. I\'m open-minded and easy going. My mother was an RN, until she was laid off when I was 10 and that is when she started babysitting neighbourhood kids out of our home. I would often help my mother change diapers, take the kids to the park, play with them, give them snacks, etc. After I had taken the babysitting course, I started babysitting evenings and weekends since I was 13. I continued to babysit children, often siblings, until my late teens. Now, I work at Sickkids Hospital in an outpatient clinic, which I have been doing for 5 years now and I absolutely love it. I currently work Monday - Friday, 9-5, which limits my availability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-886-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider