Dori T

Hi families I'm Dori

Want To Connect With Dori?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, families, I'm Dori I am graduating this April with a degree in arts and science. After I complete this degree I will be going back to school in the fall to further my education by getting my teaching degree so that I can fulfill my dream of becoming an elementary teacher. I also cannot wait to be a mom one day and take care of a family. I would love to work with children and further develop my skills to becoming a mom and a teacher. Thank-you very much for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. For a couple of years, I babysat two young boys under the age of 2 and my duties were: playing with them, giving them baths, preparing snacks, and putting them to bed. For the past three years I have helped at my camp assisting the kids ages 3-6 for two times a day, we averaged 20-25 kids each day and my duties included: preparing snacks, playing with the kids, assisting the kids with craft time, sitting with the kids when we were reading a story as a group, I helped them stay focused and I also took them to the bathroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ambrose.edu
Phone Number 306-716-...
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider