Caitlin C

Hi families! I'm a 25 year old female originally from the Toronto area

Nanny in Halifax

Hi families! I\'m a 25 year old female originally from the Toronto area. I have been caring for children off and on since I was 13 years old. I am comfortable caring for multiple children and pets as well as performing various household chores and duties. I am friendly, fun, creative, high- energy and love kids! Please consider me, thank-you in advance. I obtained my babysitters certificate in 2001 and have been babysitting off and on ever since. Children ranging from a few weeks to 12 years old. Experience watching several children at once, changing diapers, meal preparation, laundry, errands, appointments, house cleaning etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-449-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider