Tessa P

Hi families! I am looking forward to getting to know you but first I'll tell you a bit about me

Nanny in North Bay

Hi families! I am looking forward to getting to know you but first I\\\'ll tell you a bit about me. I am a third year student at Laurentian University completing my degree in Sport and Physical Education with Concurrent Education to become a teacher. I love children and have many years experience working with all ages of children. I have been a babysitter for over 10 years to many different aged children. I have had a co-op placement in a JK/SK classroom for a semester. My concurrent Education placement last year was in a daycare for infants which I loved and have reference letter for both of those placements.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider