Shannon S

Hi families :) I am a 28 year old with three years paid experience in child care and five years...


Nanny in Calgary

Hi families :) I am a 28 year old with three years paid experience in child care and five years paid experience in caring for the elderly. I am new to Calgary. Ive lived here 13 months now,moved here from Barrie Ontario.Calgary is now my home and I am loving it.I am looking for a long term full time job with children! I am fun, energetic,easy to love! I am extremely neat and tidy,and enjoy cooking healthy meals.Very dedicated to any job, I give 110% and will treat your children like family :) you wont regret giving me a chance! thank you I was a nanny part time while i was in school for my personal support worker diploma. Ive lived in Calgary for just over a year.During this last year I was a nanny for two children ages 5 and 8. I have cared for children with disabilities in the past through my personal support worker job.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-589-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider