Hayleigh S

Hi families! I am 19 years old and I love children

2

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hi families! I am 19 years old and I love children. I am currently working at a recreation centre and help out with the day care there. I live a very active lifestyle. I am energetic and ready for any task that you have for me. I cant wait to hear from you guys. -Hayleigh I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I have nannied for a couple of families as a summer job when I was in high school. The last two years I have been working at a rec centre and have worked at the front desk, in the weightroom, and also in the day care. The day care ages run from 6 months to 6 years, and there about 7 kids in the room at once. Here we watch the childern as the parents exercise. We play with them, we do arts and crafts, and also give them snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-798-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider