Inderpreet T

Hi families here is my work history


Nanny in Brampton

Hi families here is my work history.reference will be provided on request . WORK EXPERIENCE: Care Giver/Nanny: Oct2011 to dec2013 (Ashworth family)???? Kingston,ON,Canada Duties: ? Taking full time care of two boys 2 &5 years old ? Picking and dropping off to school ? Helping them learning new alphabets and words etc ? Preparing and serving nutritious meals ? Making their rooms and laundry AU PAIR: ??????? Sep2009 to sep2011 ( GUPTA & SHARMA FAMILY) ??? Waltham,MA,USA ? Taking full time care of twin baby girl and boy I year old and 5 years old girl ? Feeding ,changing diapers,preparing bottles,cooking,bathing,taking them out for walk,nap at noon,maintain healthy and clean environment ? Getting the older one ready for school,paking her lunch and stuff ? Helping them in playing fun games and learning new words ? Playing with them indoor and outdoor STAFF NURSE:?????? March2007 to july 2009 (AMAR MULTI SPECIALITY HOSPITAL) Patiala,Punjab,India ? Assess patient to identify appropriate nursing intervention. ? Administer medications & treatment as prescribed by physician or according to hospital policies and protocols. ? Supervise licensed practical nurse and nursing staff ? Collaborate with members of an interdisciplinary health team to plan,implement,co-ordinate & evaluate patient care in consultation with patient and their families Hope to hear from you soon .thanks so very much for reading my profile in advance . If interested you can call me at 647-202-... or email me at I have 4 years of live in caregiver experience with kids . I m from nursing degree and have first aid certificate . I cared for the kids from age 8 months to 8 years of age. I m take full care of kids including man tainting their personal hygiene like bathing , changing and keeping them clean.making nutritious meals for them and feeding them. Playing with them .doing some activities with them. Etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-202-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider