Erin W

Hi families!


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi families! My name is Erin, and I have worked with children for the most of my life. I have about 13 years experience, and have cared for kids of all ages. I especially love the little ones, just because I love watching them learn and grow, and love that I can be apart of that process. I am currently working towards obtaining my diploma with the Royal Conservatory of Music in piano. With this I plan to teach children out of my home. I am organized and love to have fun and I love being outdoors and making up games and other crafts. I always want to encourage imagination and creativity, but most importantly want to make sure your children have a safe environment to be in. I will understand your values and rules and ensure that I follow them when looking after your children. Thank you for your time, Erin Watt I have cared for children of all ages in different capacities since I was old enough to babysit. In high school I worked with the day camp program every summer, with children from the ages of 4-12. I organized the children into groups, helped with meal preparation, organized games, and took them on field trips. In 2007 I became the senior coordinator of day camps for the Richmond Museum. I was responsible for planning day trips, and different activities for groups of children of various ages, on a daily basis. My most recent childcare experience was being a governess in the outback of Australia for almost a year and a half. I looked after an 11 year old girl and also acted as her in-home tutor. I also did housework when I was not teaching. Working overseas was a great experience and taught me a lot about dealing with a variety of situations.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-716-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider