Jessica V

Hi families!

Nanny in Uxbridge

Hi families! My name is Jessica and I have been babysitting neighbours, family and friends since I was about 15. I have volunteered in various child care positions, have worked for camp programs and this past summer I ran a visual arts program for kids ages 12. My availability is Friday, Saturday and Sunday in either Hamilton (where I go to school) or in the uxbridge/Newmarket and surrounding areas. Come the end of April I will be living at home full time after I finish university and will be available evenings and weekends in the Durham region. I have an up-to- date and clear criminal background check, got re certified for CPR and first aid training this past summer of 2012. I am energetic, honest and reliable and truly love all children with all of their differences. I have experience with a wide range of children. I\\\\\\\'f you are looking for a part time babysitter/nanny I would love to meet you! Thanks, Jessica Experience with children ages 1-12, Twins, high functioning disabilities, children in group camp/program setting, experience running camp and birthday parties, 1-4 child families

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-684-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider