Lumila D

Hi Families,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families, My name is Lumila Duterte, I worked in Hong Kong as a Household Worker/Nanny for 3 years. I have an experience to look after a one year old boy and a 5 year old girl. I also do some household chores like cooking ,laundry, cleaning, vacuuming and dusting. I am a hard worker and flexible on time schedule. I am looking for a live in position. Live out is ok as well or what ever the employers want. I am a happy person and easy to deal with. my email is and my contact number is 647-998-... Thank You, Lumila One Year Old Reading childrens books (provided by his mother) Listening, singing and dancing along with nursery rhymes, this will help stimulate the childs brain development, teaching him the English alphabet by showing flash cards with colorful pictures. Feed and Bring the baby to bed, clean and sterilize feeding bottles, give the baby a bath, 5 years old Send and pick-up to and from the pick-up and drop-off of school bus. English Tutorial , teach her on her school homework, bring them to the library and outdoor activities. Reading storybook, listen and singing along with the songs her mother provided.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-998-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider