Taylor P

Hi families!

Toronto, Ontario

1 year experience

Want to connect with Taylor?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi families! I\'m an enthusiastic 24 year old, experienced in both teaching and caring for young children, who is looking for a family in Toronto who is need of a live out Nanny! A little bit about me: I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I spent a year in South Korea teaching young students. I\'m an animal lover; if you have a family dog, cat or other pet, that\'s a bonus. I\'m great at cooking with a passion for nutrition (even your favourite dessert can be made healthy!) I have food allergies/sensitivities, so if your child does, know that I will treat it with the same concern and importance as I do for myself. One of my favourite hobbies is writing children\'s stories, only second to writing stories with kids! Thanks for reading about me families! I was lucky enough to teach in South Korea for a year, which included a full day Kindergarten class of 8 very bright and precocious students, as well as private tutoring with a 6 year old little boy named Aiden. In both situations, I was responsible for developing arts and science programming, and helping my students with their reading, pronunciation and spelling. As a teacher, my goal is to foster creativity in little kids and I strongly believe that activities can be both educational and entertaining. I also have two nieces, almost 2 and 5 now, who I've taken care of (for day playvisits, and sleepovers) since they were both babies; they are two of the funniest little girls I know.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Taylor?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Taylor?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

French

Want to connect with Taylor?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Nikita C

Searching for an In Home Daycare Provider Job in Scarborough

H E

Caring, Mature, Responsible, Energetic, Fun Nanny

Natalie H

Caregiver in Pickering

Nikki

Career Nanny, highly experienced in infant/toddler care, looking for new family to assist. Live out only..

Frances G

Experienced British Teacher Who Loves Working with Children

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Taylor?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Nikita C

Searching for an In Home Daycare Provider Job in Scarborough

H E

Caring, Mature, Responsible, Energetic, Fun Nanny

Natalie H

Caregiver in Pickering

Nikki

Career Nanny, highly experienced in infant/toddler care, looking for new family to assist. Live out only..

Frances G

Experienced British Teacher Who Loves Working with Children