Matthew H

Hi Families,

Want To Connect With Matthew? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Families, I\'m Matthew David Hamilton, but please feel free to refer to me as; Matt. I\'ve recently graduated the high school of Martingrove Collegiate Institute in; Toronto, Ontario. Since my first experience with children as a volunteer camp leader only at the age of 12, I\'ve seen myself in a career working with children as a caregiver. Recently my fellow peers and classmates have followed a post secondary route, I on the other hand feel that with my previous experience with; people, toddlers, infants, and youth, have readied me for a career in care-giving. My mother was a nanny for 15 years before having my two older siblings; a sister with a mental disability and a bipolar disorder, and a brother that is very successful in a career as Canadian Musician. After distilling in her my interest in a career in care-giving, she was more than helpful in further advice and pointers on exactly what it takes to care for someone\'s child. Here\'s a little personal information about myself; I am a 5\'10\" African American male that coaches a U-10 girls house-league team for the; Etobicoke Youth Soccer Club and while I\'m not enjoying a game of shinny with my GTHL AAA hockey friends, I\'m usually in the kitchen preparing meals for siblings. I\'ve had professional experience in the workforce preparing meals for customers, as a co-op student at; Paul and Sandy\'s Real BBQ Co. I also have experience preparing healthy snacks for; infants, toddlers and youths. I am willing to relocate for live-in occupations, I hope this message was useful in your decission making. Cheers, Matt. Volunteer camp leader at Willowridge Recreantional Summer Camp. (Summer of 2008) Memeber of Martingrove CI school-wide Leadership Program. (Gr. 9-12) Coach of Etobicoke Youth Soccer Club U-10 Girls houseleague USA team. (Summer of 2013) Student manager of Martingrove CI varsity girl's Flag Football team. (Gr. 11)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-340-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider