Lindsay

Hi families,

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now


Nanny in Pickering

Hi families, As a teacher and a early childhood educator, I have had a lot of experience with children inside and outside of the classroom. I have done everything from creating lesson plans to taking children on outings to doing arts and crafts/sports to caring for animals and beyond. I have worked inside a classroom setting and as a nanny/house manager. The last family that I worked with had 3 great children (7/9/11) and I was sad to say goodbye with them (I moved) but still keep in touch and care for their dog some weeks/weekends when they go away on vacation. I recently finished my degree in education and have experience with the Ontario curriculum from primary to junior grades. A little bit about me: I love traveling and horseback riding. One of my favourite things to do on the weekend is to take off to my cottage and relax on the dock or do some water sports. We are lucky to live in such a beautiful country! I also LOVE animals and would love to one day open a rescue. Resume and references available upon request. Please feel free to send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Lindsay

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-300-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider