Jessica L

Hi families :)

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi families :) I hope you got to know me a little by my profile you have read. Im on this website because I have always wanted to get into a job working with kids and seeing their little faces light up everyday. Im 24 years old and as much as I one day want to be a mother, I want to do it right. Even though Im the baby of my family, I have tons of cousins and I love watching them grow. I currently work a retail job at Roots and due to the large baby and toddler section I get to deal with children and infants all day long which I love. It makes going to work a little easier everyday. And until I can care for my own I would love to help make some mothers day a little less stressful knowing her child is safe and happy. Jess :) My first time working with children was at a daycare behind my house at Pleasant Public School. Parents would have meetings twice a week and I would stay with the children for about two hours at a time. The children age ranged from 3-10 years old and probably a group of 7 or 8 of them. I loved it so I got into babysitting for my parents friends after that. I would watch my neighbours little girl all the time. I was there the day she got home from the hospital and I'll still babysit her every now and again even though she is 11 now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider