Jordann B

Hi families :)

Want To Connect With Jordann? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi families :) My name is Jordann, I am 25 year old female currently living downtown Toronto. I have had many years of nanny experience, I grew up my whole life looking after children. I have 3 brothers, one who is 2 and a half, of whom I also cared for everyday from newborn up. I could provide many references for you! I have experience with newborns and toddlers and working with them at the same time. I find myself a very passionate, loving person. I am a very optimistic and positive person, which I find absolutely necessary while shaping minds of young children. I love the outdoors, sunshine, good food and the simple things in life! My family are the most important people in life and I would treat yours as I do mine. I love to travel, I have been to many places as well as I have lived in Australia so I am very good at adapting to new situations :) I would call myself a \"social butterfly\" and absolutely love getting to know new people! I am fun, outgoing, and adventurous! I am very eager to meet you and your wonderful family, and would be happy to answer any and all questions you may have! I have my own car so getting to and from your house is not a problem, I also have experience getting toddlers and children to and from any activities they may have, or just planning a fun day out and about!! Cannot wait to hear from you :) Jordann Experience with newborns, infants, toddlers, school aged children! Full duties including everything and anything (feeding, diapers, preparing meals, playing, teaching, learning, educating, laughing & ALL OF THE ABOVE :) !!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-465-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile