Falisha J

Hi families!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi families! I am a very laid back, fun, caring,responsible, reliable person who loves teaching and getting to know children. I know that this is the field I want to be in for the rest of my life. I am trying to gain more exsperiance with children. I would love for you to give me a chance and let me show you I am a great baby sitter and child care provider. I am also able to help your children with there home work and cook them meals. I have school until 5pm on mondays and 2pm on Tuesday and afterv3:30 pm wed-fri. I am not looking for an everyday job. I am more or less willing to do weekends and one or two week nights although this is negotiable. If you are interested send me an message and I will get back to you :) I have references and a resume that I am able to bring to an interview, but I am not able to attach one on this site at this time. 2008 I worked at an at home day care for a couple of months with children who were from the ages 12 months - 5 years of age. 2008- I worked at a day camp that was home run, I worked with children age 6-12 supervised them at the camp aswell as on field trips. 2011- I did Co-op at Wilkinson public school in a grade two class. I provided supervisor of the children as well as played with them taught them how to do their work, and built relationships with them. Currently I am currently enrolled in the Child and Youth Work program at George Brown College. Through this program I am doing a placement at a catholic elementary school work I with children from grade 1-8. I spend the morning working with two boys with autism spectrum disorder and two girls with a ustism. These children are the reason I love my job, they make me smile everyday. I am currently work in in retail but I find myself feeling awful while working at my retail job. I know that this is my passion, if youre interested plea dont hesitate to give me a call or send me an email :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-447-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider