Sherlena M

Hi families,

Want To Connect With Sherlena? Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi families, I am a hardworking person, competent in taking care of children and wouldn\'t mind light housekeeping at all. I am honest, trustworthy and experienced not only from my current and previous job but because I am also a mother. I have a 6 years old daughter way back home. I took care of her till a month before her 2nd birthday. Unfortunately I have to leave her for us to give her better future. But I know I did a good job raising her seeing that she\'s growing to a smart little girl she is now :) I like participating to a child\'s growth and trying to mold them to be the best they are and seeing them to be kind, respectful and loving kid as they grow up will be my best reward. I love my work and kids and it is where I get the $$$ for me to use in achieving my goals in life and for my entire family that is why I do it with love, passion and the best way I can with your help too of course. I had training for Standard First aid and CPR and willing to update if necessary. I can give you good references to talk to. I started to have hands-on experience with kids from my daughter, 2years with her and 4 years on the job , so I have atleast 6 years of experience. Please call me or email me for my resume, I can\'t upload one for some reason, my ipad only allow me to upload photo 778-227-... No open permit yet so need to be sponsored for at least a year contract. I can work for a minimum of 1 year to the maximum of two years or if we can settle things up for our convenience I could work for more years :) I hope to hear from you soon... I took care of a 5 months old baby till she is two months away from her 2nd birthday in Hong Kong. I acted as her second mother, took care of everything she needs 24 hours plus doing all the household chores. I feed her healthy food and snacks, bathe her, play with her, meet with other kids/socializing, making sure she is safe every time and I make sure that she can learn early by reading to her stories, watching picture books, singing rhymes and Christian songs. We had fun together and she loved my company and so with I with her. My first job here was looking after two children, they were ages 13 and 16 when I started with them. I prepare their meals, help with their homework if I know, supervise them with their hygiene habits, do light housekeeping in the house. Now the eldest went to Victoria for college and just have the youngest to look at. I drop her to school sometimes too. I also babysit two year old energetic boy that couldn't sit and be still for a moment and I enjoy playing with him all the time. I also looked after an 18 months old little girl for about more than 6 months I am currently looking after 13 and 15 years old, making sure to meet all their needs. Droping ang picking them up to/from school and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-227-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile