Bianca L

Hi families,

Nanny in Sherbrooke

Hi families, my name is Bianca. I am a university student looking for a summer employment with children. I am an extravert who loves talking, smiling and doing alot of activities. I am a very active person who practises regular physical activities and sports, I am very focus into my studies and I enjoy a good social life. Working with kids is the perfect summer employment for me because I get to put all my energy into making their day enjoyable. I love creating new activities for them and making everyday a whole new adventure. I have worked in a day camp for four years. One year, I worked one on one with a child with intellectual disability, my main task was to help him integrate with the other children in the group. I was also helping him to express his feelings, approach other children to make friends and to veriffy he understood the games and activities going on. The following 3 years, I was a counsellor for kids aged from 5 to 15 (it would change every week).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-475-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider