Rhodora S

Hi Families

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Families..I have 4 years experience as a nanny for two families here in Canada. As a nanny,I have years of experience caring for children of ages from infant to pre-school. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stage of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually while paying close attention to their needs. I am committed to providing a safe nurturing environment for the children in my care. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive,happy environment for children,one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have a good organizational and communication skills,which I believe are among the most important skills for Nanny. I would love to speak with you personally about your family\'s needs. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me by my phone or by email. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered for the position and look forward to hearing from you soon. Godbless Us. As of now just for added information im working in Eglinton and Bayview area. Hi! Ive been a live out nanny for 2 kids ages 2 and 4. My job is primarily for the needs of the kids.From changing diaper,feeding,bathing and engaging to some activities in center and playdates with kids in neighbourhood. I also do some light housekeeping when the kids are nap times. I do prepare foods for the kids,since the mom do the cooking for everybody in the dinner..... flexible with the time if some occasion the parents will need me to look after the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-975-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $650.00
Weekly
Services
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider