Kayla M

Hi families!

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi families! My name is Kayla and I look forwards to meeting you! I\'ve had the fortune to work with a variety of people, including senior citizens, people with disabilities, and children. During high school and the two summers thereafter, I was an early childhood development worker at Away We Grow Childcare Inc., where I had an incredible opportunity to meet and care for some incredible children. I love making the day interesting for kids whether that includes an outdoor adventure, a stimulating creative project, or making the most of public opportunities around the city. I love learning from children, and I hope they can learn just as much from me and the responsible, yet engaging example I uphold. Currently, I am a 22 year old (soon to be 23) female student at the University of Saskatchewan, pursuing a double-degree in Psychology and English. I am available for summer employment, and would also consider continuing employment into the --... school year. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I look forwards to meeting you and your children! Cheers, Kayla I was a part-time employee at Away We Grow Childcare Inc. from May 2007-August 2009, and May-August 2010. During the summers of 2007 and 2008, I was employed as a full time summer student. I had the fortune to work with a variety of ages (infants, toddlers, pre-school, and school age). I provided a physically/mentally safe and stimulating environment, engaging activities both in and outside of the daycare, good communication with parents and coworkers, compassion and excitement with the children, and also completed cleaning duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-716-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile