Willow M

Hi Families!

Want To Connect With Willow? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saint John

Hi Families! I am a fourth year History and Canadian Studies major, with a minor in English and I am enrolled in the Bachelor of Education Program at the University of New Brunswick for September. I am mature, responsibile, outgoing, and friendly. I am moving to Saint John and would love an opportunity to nanny. I am looking for more experience with children as I am on the way to becoming a teacher. I love spending time with children and spending time outside, doing crafts, reading, playing games, etc. I love animals and would not mind doing light housework, cooking, etc. I currently live in Ontario, and have a Mother and Father and a younger brother. I have babysat many children for many years, but ultimately I am a trustworthy and very responsible young woman. I would welcome the opportunity to meet with a family to discuss a possible position in Saint John for the summer months, with the option of being available weekends starting in September. Thanks! :) Willow I have babysit numerous children in a number of different capacities. I have taken care of multiple children, all of varying ages (0-12). While caring for these children I have been responsible for feeding them, bathing them, clothing them, entertaining them, etc. I enjoy doing crafts with children, playing outside, and reading

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider