Geneviève A

Hi families!

Nanny

Hi families! My name is Genevive (although I prefer Gen). I live in Vaudreuil-Dorion and have been in the area for almost all my life. I\'m currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education at St. Lawrence college and in the future, am hoping to open mown daycare! I\'ve been working with children my whole life, not only within employment but I have three siblings as well (me being the oldest). I\'m comfortable with any and all age groups and have no issues getting to know routines and learning more about certain disabilities that they might have. I\'m very easygoing and openminded. I love to learn new things and meet new people. If you think we\'d be a match, send me a message :) Good Luck to you all! Gen Worked in several daycares as a full-time educator or a replacement educator. Worked with the LBPSB as a lunch monitor as well as integration aid. Lifeguard experience including teaching lessons and swim team.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-773-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider