Tiana C

Hi Families,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Families, I am 31 years old and I am a very friendly, outgoing person. I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education and I have many experiences working in many Daycare\'s and School Aged Programs around the Ottawa area. I am currently working full time at a Catholic School in a kindergarten classroom with a teacher. I enjoy doing all sorts of things such as; crafts, dancing, hanging out with friends and traveling. I have been to 53 countries and hope to visit more in the future. I have previously worked as an Au Pair in Greenwich, Connecticut back in 2003 for a family and recently in August 2013 in London, England for a Dutch family as well. I enjoy building relationships with children and also with their families. I have a love of animals and I am not afraid to interact with them. I am available any evening after 4pm and I will be off work for the summer. therefore, I am hoping to find a great family who will need someone full time for the two months. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tiana Campbell I was a toddler teacher at a daycare for 2 years and I worked with three other teacher's in the room. My fellow ECE employer and I were in charge of organizing the Program planning for the months. We worked with two assistant employees who helped us supervise the 20 children in the room and also outside during outdoor play. The ages of the children were 15 months-24 months old. I also worked at a School Aged Program at Brother Andre Catholic School and my fellow employees and I worked together to Program Plan for the week and to supervise the children during before and after school care. The children were between the ages of 5-10. I was also a head teacher in a Preschool room at another daycare here in Ottawa and I worked with three other employees and we worked on the Monthly Program planning and supervised the children during indoor and outdoor play. The children were between the ages of 3.5, 4 and 5 yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-890-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider