Kerigan

Hi Families,

Want To Connect With Kerigan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Families, My name is Kerigan, and I am a 22 year-old female looking for nanny work as it is what I love to do! I have a passion for caring for children, along with teaching! I graduated from the University of Ottawa last year, and decided afterwards to go abroad. Instead of taking a nanny position which was my original plan, I decided to become TESOL certified and teach English as a Second Language overseas. Thus, I signed a one year contract with a school in Japan teaching a varied age group. Although it had its challenges, the hard work and provided amazing results. I loved every minute of it, and am now looking for work in childcare back home while taking a course online. I am your ideal nanny, and would love the opportunity to work for your family. I am very easy going, but hard working and therefore feel positive I would be a great fit! If your interested i\'d love to hear a response from you, and from there I can forward you my resume, a formal cover letter, and any references you wish. Thanks for you time! Best Regards, Ker Hello Parents! My name is Kerigan and I am a graduate of the University of Ottawa, and recently just returned back to Ottawa from a year contract teaching English as a Second Language abroad. I taught all age groups while abroad, and love encouraging and teaching all ages. I have also worked at Gymboree and several summer camps, again with all ages; along with casual babysitting jobs for multiple years. I consider myself to be very fun-loving, organized, passionate, caring, and a hard-worker. I look forward to hearing from your family, and thank you for your time and consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider