Caroline H

Hi families!


Hi families! I am a 25 year old woman. Married and own a house. I have been pursuing a career with kids since I left high school. I am creative, and motivated to succeed. I really enjoy children, watching them learn is pleasing to me and I love to teach. I take pride in my past experience with children and am always looking for new techniques in behaviour management and learning. I am using this, personally, as an opportunity to grow as a person and eventually as a parent myself. I am easy for kids to talk to, not intimidating, and not judgemental. Your child will be safe in my hands! I thoroughly look forward to hearing from anyone interested in my services. Rates are negotiable! Sincerely, Caroline Currently I babysit for a family with a 20 month old and an 8 year old. Preparing meals, offering stimulating activities, diaper changes and offering an ear for the older child. Most of these boys had ADHD and behaviour issues. Previous work was in a group home for boys aged 8-14 who were in the care of childrens aid. I kept logs on behaviour, administered medications, planned outings,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-242-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider