Hi families!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi families! As you can see from the description on my profile I have a fair amount of experience working with different kids, of different ages and in varying situations. I got my start working with children at the age of 12 when I began babysitting for families in my community, and loved it so much I have continued caring for kids ever since! Upon moving to Montreal last summer I have lost the clients I had gained back home, and I am looking to get back into this field of work Thanks for reading! Please email me with any further questions! Unicamp of Ontario- (2010) Councillor in training. Given training for emergency scenarios regarding proper childcare, children\\\'s safety, as well as conflict solving techniques. Duties included leading games, various activities and crafts, doing dishes, serving food and participating in team building and leadership activities. As well as being personally responsible for the children in my cabin. Co-op placement (2011) C.R. Gummow French Immersion Senior Kindergarten. Duties included, supervising, helping with schoolwork, activities and crafts, general childcare, cleaning, photocopying and making workbooks, as well as occasionally leading circle time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider