Sydney E

Hi Families,

Want To Connect With Sydney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hi Families, My name is Sydney and I am a 20 year old, Medical Science student at UWO. I am looking to work full time as a sitter or nanny for the summer months and part time/occasional during the school year. I have completed my baby sitters course, as well as have my CRP-C and food handlers certificates as well. I am a very responsible and friendly person, who is very active and loves playing sports, reading and making sure the children are engaged in fun activities. I previously worked for Storybook Gardens (with the city of London) and have lots of additional experience with children, and the sorts of activities and play time required. I am also a great at helping children with homework and school projects as well as helping them study for tests or learn concept that might have been not fully understood during the lessons at school. I am happy to answer any questions you may have! Thanks, Sydney I have worked with children of all ages, from newborns up to pre teens. I have experiance with getting children ready for school in the mornings, preparing meals, watching children both during the day and night, and have worked with 1-3 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-448-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sydney E’s Other Listings