Tamara R

Hi families !,

Nanny in Kingston

Hi families !, My name is Tamara and I am a fun loving person who enjoys to stay active, watch movies hangout with friends and family and cook! I have recently been trying out a bunch if new recipes for the cold winter season :) I am also a nursing student at st. Lawrence college - I have one semester left to complete and am looking for some fun work to do while I\\\'m not in class ! ...so I decided working with children and doing housekeeping work would be perfect ! To me that sounds like a regular day at home with the family :) I look forward to hear from some of you families out there! Take a care and bundle up! I have worked at a daycare growing up and baby sitting children of family friends Being that I am older now some of the people in my life do have children which I am around on a regular basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-217-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider