Jasmin P

Hi families!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi families! My name is Jasmin, I am soon to be 23 years old and I am a Mohawk College graduate for Child and Youth Worker studies. I love working with and caring for kids! I have had quite a variety of experiences already through my personal life and school. I am looking for a family who needs my support! I have a passion for helping people in need and I have had experience working with the homeless youth population in Hamilton, I have worked with young mothers and their babies, I volunteer at my church in Mississauga working in the nursery, and much much more! I am very loving, and hard working. I pride myself in being a fast learner, and building rapport with children and families! If you have any questions about me please feel free to ask! Thank you for your time and consideration. Jasmin I have a variety of experience through my personal life, throughout school placements, through my church, as well as my current field of work. I have experience with toddlers and babies as I volunteer at my church's nursery as well as placement experience working with young mothers and their babies. I have worked with teens as well in a shelter setting and have babysitting experience as well. Any other questions please feel free to ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider