Tamara

Hi families,

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi families, I would like to tell you a bit about myself so that we may make the perfect match. I am looking for a family who might need me to mind their children in the afternoons and evenings. I like spending time with all children, and I know that I am good at it. I believe when you have a passion for something, you are dedicated to practicing your skills in the area and naturally get better at it. I have over 8 years experience working with children in educational settings, recreational, and mentoring. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Child and Youth studies. Therefore, I am fully equipped to care for your children with a peace of mind for you. I am friendly, energetic and open-minded. Feel free to contact me if you think I would be a good match for your family. Looking forward to hearing from you! I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Child and Youth Studies. Alongside with this formal education, I have several years experience working with children in different settings. My most recent experience working with children was as a Teaching Assistant in London, England. I worked in a grade 3 classroom and a grade 5 classroom, with regular assisting in the kindergarten classroom. Additionally, I have years of experience volunteering in classrooms all throughout the Niagara Region. I have worked as a mentor with a young girl several years ago, and have spent years babysitting as a teenager.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider