Kaitlin P

Hi families!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi families! Thank you for taking the time to read this whoever you are, my name is Kaitlin Perry and I look forward to working with you and your family:) I am a 20 year old student here in Halifax, but I am originally from Prince Edward Island. I moved here last year to go to University of King\\\\\\\'s College and fell in love with this wonderful place! I am back this year and taking Make-up Artistry at Concepts School of Cosmetology starting late October so I am currently in need of a full-time job or at least part-time until then. However the course runs only Mon-Fri 9-4 so I would still be available during the week and after 4. I am a very easy going fun loving girl. I am easy to get a long with, but very attentive when it comes to rules. I live on my own with 3 roommates here in Halifax so I am very familiar with the upkeep of a presentable home. I am willing to go that extra mile to keep your home beautiful. I also love children! I am hoping to make the leap to California next Fall to do some nannying for a family I have been in contact with so I was hoping to gain some childcare experience in Halifax! I love keeping children active and keeping them entertained. I like reading books and going to parks, playing games and all sorts of \\\\\\\"kid\\\\\\\" things. I am a very active person and I enjoy eating healthy and keeping a balanced diet, so there will be no worries about poor nutrition while your children are under my care. Anyways, I\\\\\\\'ll wrap this up. Thank you for reading and I look forward to meeting you:) Cheers, Kaitlin I held a full-time babysitting position in the summer of 2004, looking after 2 children ages 7 and 10. I looked after them primarily from 9-5 every Monday to Friday for a whole summer. My job required me to entertain them, help them with chores, cook them lunch and prepare snacks. I also was responsible for a few light house duties and got paid 100 dollars every week. I also coached minor soccer for 3 years in high school, which required care for children up to 3 hours every Tuesday and Thursday evening for 8 weeks. We were responsible for teaching them basic soccer skills and organizing games to keep them active. I worked with children from ages 4-5 and 10-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-303-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider