Mayette M

Hi Families,


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi Families, I am a 32 year Filipina single mom who has lots of experience being a nanny of various ages.I am currently working in a daycare right now but wanting to go back to being a nanny again.I love kids and I always treat the kids I\'m looking after as my own.I love cooking but because I am not originally from here so I have very limited western recipes but I am very much willing to learn more.I do possess a Child Development Certificate from the Government of Alberta and a valid drivers license.I am loyal,honest and have a lot of love and compassion towards children.I can assure you that your children will be in good hands and safe while under my care..Thank you for your time. I looked after 3 children ages 5,7,9 in my previous job and was responsible for all the care and taking the kids to school.They have a busy lifestyle so most of the time I was really the one left for the children.They provided me a vehicle to use and I was responsible of getting groceries and driving the kids to their activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-885-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider