Quin E

Hi families,

Want To Connect With Quin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Prince George

Hi families, I consider myself to be a fun easy going person who is able to adapt to situations quite easily. I love being able to work with children and getting the opportunity to watch them learn and grow is truly amazing. Thus far I haven't had a bad experience with any of the families I have worked with and I hope that will continue with any future families I work with :) My most recent long term Job was a live-in position abroad, where I cared for two children ages 4 and 6. During my time as a live-in nanny I was the primary carer for the children Monday to Friday. I did everything from waking them up in the mornings, to making their lunches, taking them to school and everything that goes with after school care. I'd pick them up and do after school activities, make their dinner, help with homework, bath time and bed times. While away I also took on some extra babysitting for a family who had a 3 year-old and a 11 month old. Since moving home I have worked with a few families visiting Vancouver on vacation. One had four children ages: 9, 7, 5 and a 12 month old. And The other family that I worked with had a 6 month old baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-887-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider