Nicole S

Hi families! I am a nursing student looking for some part time work.


Nanny in Calgary

Hi families! My name is Nicole, I am 22 year old female from a small town in Northern Alberta. I am currently a nursing student at Mount Royal and play volleyball for their women's varsity team. I am a mature, responsible young lady who loves meeting new people and kids. I understand bringing a stranger into your family and home can be a scary idea so with that said I would love to meet for coffee or chat on the phone to get to know any hesitant parents! I look forward to hearing from you, Yours truly, Nicole I baby sat three girls between the ages of four months to six years old for around three years. I was in school at the time so I would come over at dinner time; make them dinner, play with them and get them washed and dressed for bed. After they were asleep I would clean up any messes and then help their mom by doing any extra dishes or laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-933-...
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider