Jessica F

Hi families!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi families! I'm looking for a live out part time nanny position starting this fall. Ive had a lot of childcare related experience and love my job completely! I've been a nanny for a few years but have been babysitting regularly for over 8 years. I\'m looking for something long term, with hopefully at least a year long commitment :) I have updated infant CPR, my criminal background and child welfare checks as well as a valid drivers licence and reliable vehicle. Please don\'t hesitate to send me a message with any questions you have! Looking forward to hearing from you Jessica For the past year I looked after two little girls (ages 4 and 1) fulltime during the week. I was responsible for their general care, preparing healthy meals and bottles, tidying up, dropping off and picking up the oldest fr preschool, laying the baby down for naps, and organizing fun outings during the week! (Trips to the zoo, Telus Spark, nearby parks, indoor play centres, water parks in the summer, and more!) Before this family I've worked with a few others over the past few years with duties being relatively the same and children's ages ranging from 1 to 6!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-923-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider