Christine M

Hi families!

10

Nanny in Calgary

Hi families! My name is Christine and am 24 and graduated in April with a B.A in Psychology and a Human Services certificate. I have recently moved to Calgary and am looking for either part-time or full-time nanny work, willing to work with any ages but have worked previously with seventeen months and up. I have volunteered at a daycare, done practicums with ages 6-12 with the Boys & Girls club of Canada, and a youth work practicum with high risk youth with grades 9-12, as well as babysitting experience with toddlers through to age eleven. Completed Human Services Practicums, One was for children 6-12 helping facilitate and supervise children with activities such as crafts and games. Another was with high risk youth at an alternative high school helping with tutoring and connecting through various activities such as yoga, going to the gym, field trips, etc. I have volunteered at a daycare helping and supervising children with activities, there were groups up to eight children ages 3-5. I have lived with two children ages 5&8 dealing with Fetal alcohol syndrome (parents are foster parents) and baby-sat often and drove them to and from school. I have also babysat children from ages seventeen months to age eleven, always two children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider