Reyna O

Hi Families,

Want To Connect With Reyna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families, My name is Reyna a Filipino, married with 3 children I am presently residing with my family here in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. I would describe myself as a quiet , honest, very loving , caring and very organize and hardworking person and trustworthy. Being a Nanny child care I am familiar caring with children not because I have lot of experience but because I am also a mother so I did and experienced of course caring with my own children too. I would say you will not regret to hire me because I can manage to work independently with my own initiative without need of any supervision. I would love to hear your feedback from you soon. Thank you Kind regards Reyna I had experience working in a hospital as a pediatric health aide dealt with children age from infants to 12 years old. My duties was treating and comforting children undergoing medical procedure; feeding and bathing patient; assisting the patient with toileting or assisting the patient to the bathroom; assisting patient with their basic tasks such as preparing meals and administering some medication.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Reyna O’s Other Listings