Shiva A

Hi Families!

Want To Connect With Shiva? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burnaby

Hi Families! I'm Shiva, a positive, energetic, hardworking person who sincerely loves kids. I have had my early experiences taking care of kids when i was in my teens with my nephews and cousins. I found it to be a real blessing that i have such a big family and really open cousins that trusted me fully to care and love my nephews/nieces and younger cousins. They would let me feed them and CHANGE their diapers at age 10! I thought it was awesome that they trusted me so much from such an early age. Another fun fact is that I am myself a twin, so I perfectly understand what it is to have your hand full and needing some assistance, LEARNED it from my dedicated, superwoman of a mother. -Changing diapers(0-2 years olds) -Preparing baby food -Playing and recreation(4year-old)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-680-...
Postal Code V5H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Shiva A

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bethany V

Shiva's flexible schedule and positive attitude were a godsend to us. She transferred my son to and from school for a month while we were in desperate need of assistance. She was available to meet us on short notice, and came highly recommended by her references. My 6 year old speaks highly of her and enjoys the time they have together. Shiva is trustworthy and communicates well when needed. We would rehire her if the opportunity arises.

Share This Profile