Jordan F

Hi families!

3

Nanny in Burlington

Hi families! My name is Jordan and I am currently a second year nursing student at McMaster University. From a young age, I\'ve always enjoyed playing with kids. I grew up in a neighbourhood with many kids younger than me, and I was always the neighbourhood babysitter. I have been a babysitter for approximately 8 years, and have had stayed over at families houses for 3-4 days at a time. I love working with kids, and have even thought about being a pediatric nurse when I graduate. Besides babysitting, I also have experience volunteering for Big Brothers Big Sisters, and Camp Oochigeas. Big Brothers Big Sisters is an organization in which I provide mentorship to \"little sisters and brothers.\" I spend 2 hours a week with my two little sisters at their school, playing games and developing relationships with them. Camp Oochigeas is a camp for kids who are affected by childhood cancer. I have volunteered for 2 weeks in the summer at a overnight camp in Muskoka for Camp Oochigeas as well as I participate in yearly programming with them. Do not hesitate to contact me, would love the opportunity to provide care for your kids! Jordan Babysitting & Nannying - playing with children, making food, bathing, dressing, feeding, driving, etc. (no more than 3 kids at a time, ages 6 months-11 years of age Big Brothers Big Sisters- have had two 'little sisters' and one 'little brother' whom I've been a role model for, develop therapeutic relationships to instil trust, self confidence, and teach leadership skills (ages 10-12) Camp Oochigeas- summer camp counsellor for 2 weeks. This is a summer camp for kids who are affected by childhood cancer. Also participate in year round programming for kids with cancer. Synchronized swimming coach- Coached synchronized swimming for kids aged 6-18. Developed kids swimming strokes, technical abilities and routine skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider