Ashley Y

Dream Nanny!

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Burlington

Hi Families! : ) As a recent TEACHERS COLLEGE GRADUATE, I work with children because it is something I enjoy and I naturally have STRONG CARE GIVING QUALITIES. My first priority when in your home is the care and SAFETY of your children and to make sure you leave home feeling confident in my abilities. I believe in TRUST and good COMMUNICATION to make any relationship, professional or not, work. I am known for being very OPTIMISTIC and cheerful and I live an active and HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. I enjoy spending time with children doing every day things like going to the park, walks, colouring, flying kites, playing board games etc. I am comfortable taking care of children of all ages. I am a DEPENDABLE person that your children will enjoy spending time with, while being well taken care of. Standard First Aid with CPR C AED Currently I am a nanny to two young children (3 years and 8 months) and this family will no longer need my help as of September. Last summer I was a live-in nanny for a family in Australia for 2 year old twin boys!! Last year I was a full-time nanny for two 12 month olds, where I also taught them BASIC SIGN LANGUAGE. In the summer of 2013 I was privileged to work with a family who has 16 month old TWINS and a four year old. I have experience as a casual supply at a CHILDCARE CENTRE for two years. I worked with children as as infants to five years old ratio is usually 1:5 and they follow a daily routine which I enjoy and I would hope to follow one as well in your home. Prior to the childcare centre I acquired a lot of experience by babysitting my two young cousins. I began babysitting them when I was 11, from when they were babies up until they were about eight. They were two energetic boys, three years apart. While in your home I can also provide light house work duties such as; laundry, meal prep, grocery shop, vacuum, dishwasher etc. I can promise that you will always return to a tidy home! Please look over my profile and contact me if you think I'd be a good fit for you and your family! : )

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-807-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider