Hi Families!


Nanny in Burlington

Hi Families! I have been a nanny for almost 22 years and have experience with children of all ages! My education background is in Child and Youth work, so I have a very high level of patience with all children. My knowledge and experience with all types of children has given me a good knowledge of what works with them and what doesn\'t. I am flexible and want a position that I can work as a team with you to give your children the stability that is very important to them! I am looking for a long term position and am available to start immediately! I look forward to hearing from you! Lisa I have been a nanny for almost 22 years and have had experience with children from infancy to teens. I like to be active with children and enjoy attending classes, play groups and play dates, as well as trips to the library, parks etc. I have great refrences and am willing to provide them upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lisa’s Other Listings